Township - Impact Bliss Vinyl


Township's "Impact Bliss" on 12" colored vinyl.


Released April 28, 2017

All songs written and recorded by Township.

Huge thank you to Paul Winkleman and Max Rickel

Additional thank you to Andy Welsch, Aaron Swaagman, Dayton Griggs, Erik Paulson, Handsome Jon, Austin Schramm, Isobel Sharpe, Weathered, and everyone we've met along the way

Tracked and Mixed by Sam Sterk
Mastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room
Artwork By Kara Murphy

More in Vinyl View All